Last Call: Vote for 1,000 New Gardens, Missoula

by jhwygirl

Boy, I gotta say, I’m a little bummed that Missoulians haven’t been able to push 1,000 New Gardens, Missoula to the top vote getter at Idea Blob….

Voting ends at 10 p.m. tonight folks – so if you’ve been putting it off or whatever, time is a wastin’ (as I say sometimes), so please take the time to give these guys a vote.

I know it requires you to register. Big hassle (wah-wah). I did it. It isn’t like changing a tire or digging a new garden. Jeez.

The big prize is $10,000 – and honestly, they just need a little over 300 votes to get them there.


  1. Ayn Rand

    I voted fpr rainwater for humanity

  2. Charles

    …I was torn…but ended up voting for the kids, because well ..it is for the kids.
    From the voting website…
    Chic CEO’s pitch reads ….
    “My business is a website for young women to get involved in entrepreneurship. All of the sites for 14-20 year old girls are for hair, makeup, boys, celebrity gossip, etc.”
    I nearly teared up.




Leave a comment


  • Pages

  • Recent Comments

    Miles on A New Shelter for Vets or an E…
    success rate for In… on Thirty years ago ARCO killed A…
    Warrior for the Lord on The Dark Side of Colorado
    Linda Kelley-Miller on The Dark Side of Colorado
    Dan on A New Shelter for Vets or an E…
    Former Prosecutor Se… on Former Chief Deputy County Att…
    JediPeaceFrog on Montana AG Tim Fox and US Rep.…
  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,696,517 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,733 other subscribers
  • June 2009
    S M T W T F S
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories